Lucy Macgregor and her team have won the inaugural Women’s International Match Racing Series with podium finishes in France, Denmark, USA, and Sweden.

After the finale at the Lysekil Women’s Match in Sweden, Lucy was presented the Terry J Kohler Perpetual Trophy for the WIMR Series Champion.

Top 10 in 2013 WIMR Series Standings (Skipper name, Country, Overall Points):
1. Lucy Macgregor, GBR, 88
2. Anna Kjellberg, SWE, 70
3. Camilla Ulrikkeholm, DEN, 69
4. Stephanie Roble, USA, 47
5. Lotte Meldgaard Pedersen, DEN, 44
6. Caroline Sylvan, SWE, 38
7. Claudia Pierce, NZL, 31
8. Ekaterina Skudina, RUS, 30
9. Tamara Echegoyen, ESP, 25
10. Klaartje Zuiderbaan, NED, 25
To see Overall Results Table, visit Results